Coordination Assistants

Aydan Sadigbayli
Design
E-Mail: aydan.sadigbayli@student.uni-siegen.de 

 

Katharina Zimmer-Lachmann
Technical Support, website and database maintenance
E-Mail: katharina.zimmer@student.uni-siegen.de

 

Selina Seibt
Social Media, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
E-Mail: selina.seibt@student.uni-siegen.de

 

Damaris Lehmann
Assistance to the coordination
E-Mail: damaris.lehmann@student.uni-siegen.de

 

Aleksandra Vujadinovic
Coordination of gender equality measures
E-Mail: aleksandra.vujadinovic@student.uni-siegen.de

 

Ashwin Sai Omprakash
Website, Technical Support
E-Mail: ashwin.omprakash@student.uni-siegen.de